E.C.B.M. Contact Information

East Caribbean Baptist Mission (General Concerns)

  • Telephone:268-462-2894
  • E-mail:admin@baptistantigua.org

Sovereign Grace Hour:

  • Telephone:268-462-2894
  • E-mail:sermons@baptistantigua.org

Baptist Retreat Centre:

  • Telephone:268-463-8801

Family Training Institute:

  • Telephone:268-462-2894
  • E-mail:counseling@baptistantigua.org

Academy Administration Office

  • Telephone:268-462-2894
  • Fax:268-462-6029

Principal's E-mail:

  • principal@baptistantigua.org

Secondary E-mail:

  • secondary@baptistantigua.org

Elementary E-mail:

  • elementary@baptistantigua.org

Preschool/Daycare E-mail:

  • preschool-daycare@baptistantigua.org

Central Baptist Church

  • Telephone: 268-462-2894 (Church Office)
  • 268-462-6029 (Fax)
  • Mailing Address:
  • P.O. Box 2678, St. John’s,
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • E-Mail: central@baptistantigua.org

Covenant Baptist Church

  • Telephones:
  • 268-561-4022 (Church Office) or
  • 268-462-2894 (ECBM Office)
  • Mailing Address:
  • P.O. Box 2678, St. John’s, Antigua & Barbuda
  • Church E-Mail: covenant@baptistantigua.org

Tyrells Baptist Church

  • Telephones:
  • 268-460-3557 (Church Office) or
  • 268-462-2894 (ECBM Office)
  • Mailing Address:
  • P.O. Box 2678, St. John’s,Antigua & Barbuda
  • E-Mail: tyrells@baptistantigua.org